MAP UK is part of the 

MAP International Logo


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Our Chapters

Our power comes from our chapters, who organise in their local communities to ensure change across the world.


If you're interested in helping, supporting or contributing to any chapter's work to change philosophy, please contact them directly.

University of Aberdeen

University of Leeds

(contact: Alice Murphy)

University of Birmingham

​(contact: Jaspal Gharu)

University of Manchester

University of Bristol

​(contact: Maria &


University of Cambridge

(contact: Azita Chellappoo &

 Rory Kent

University College London

​(contact: UCL Committee)

Durham University

​(contact: Sarah Lewin &

 Giacomo Giannini)

University of Oxford

(contacts: Milena Bartholein; Rebecca Buxton; Maya Krishnan)

Chapter website here

University of Sheffield

(contact: Nadia Mehdi)

University of Southampton

St Andrews-Stirling

University of Edinburgh

(contact:  Rie Iizuka)

University of Sussex

University of Glasgow

​(contact: Daniel Abrahams & 

Nathan Kirkwood)

University of Kent

​(contact: Stefan Abram)

University of Warwick

​(contact: Emily Bassett &

Dafni Zirou)

University of York

King's College London

​(contact: Astrid Oredsson)​


Find your nearest chapter